CMRR Faculty, Staff and Associates

You are here

Director Faculty Research Associates Post Doctoral Associates
Research Assistants Research Fellows Researchers Technicians
Information Technologists Administrative Staff Students Visitors
Everyone
AND names containing
Kamil Ugurbil
Professor
612-626-9592   |   ugurb001@umn.edu
more...
Wei Chen
Professor
612-625-8814   |   wei@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Damien Fair
Professor
612-624-5600   |   faird@umn.edu
more...
Jerry Froelich
Professor
612-626-2371   |   froel005@umn.edu
more...
Michael Garwood
Professor
612-626-7736   |   gar@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Geoff Ghose
Professor
612-625-8362   |   geoff@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bruce Hammer
Professor
612-624-5641   |   hammer@umn.edu
more...
Noam Harel
Professor
612-625-8399   |   HAREL002@umn.edu
more...
Prakash Kara
Professor
pkara@umn.edu
more...
Kelvin Lim
Professor
612-626-6772   |   kolim@umn.edu
more...
Silvia Mangia
Professor
612-625-4920   |   mangia@umn.edu
more...
Malgorzata Marjanska
Professor
612-625-4894   |   gosia@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Greg Metzger
Professor
612-625-9710   |   gmetzger@umn.edu
more...
Shalom Michaeli
Professor
612-625-8397   |   micha042@umn.edu
more...
Gulin Oz
Professor
612-625-7897   |   gulin@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Melissa Terpstra
Professor
612-625-4927   |   terps001@umn.edu
more...
Essa Yacoub
Professor
612-626-0414   |   yacoub@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Xiao-hong Zhu
Professor
612-625-6288   |   zhu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Gregor Adriany
Associate Professor
612-625-9385   |   adria001@umn.edu
more...
Mehmet Akcakaya
Associate Professor
612-625-1343   |   akcakaya@umn.edu
more...
Patrick Bolan
Associate Professor
612-625-6526   |   bola0035@umn.edu
more...
Jutta Ellermann
Associate Professor
612-625-7413   |   eller001@umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Hayden
Associate Professor
425-749-2341   |   benhayden@gmail.com
more...
Pierre-gilles Henry
Associate Professor
612-625-3241   |   henry@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Christophe Lenglet
Associate Professor
612-625-7576   |   clenglet@umn.edu
more...
Thomas Naselaris
Associate Professor
nase0005@umn.edu
more...
Cheryl Olman
Associate Professor
612-626-7607   |   caolman@umn.edu
more...
Pierre-francois Van De Moortele
Associate Professor
612-625-6119   |   vande094@umn.edu
more...
Edward Auerbach
Assistant Professor
612-624-4580   |   eja@umn.edu
more...
Yigitcan Eryaman
Assistant Professor
612-625-8057   |   yigitcan@umn.edu
more...
Djaudat Idiyatullin
Assistant Professor
612-625-5095   |   djaudat@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Kendrick Kay
Assistant Professor
612-625-7944   |   kay@umn.edu
more...
Aaron Kerlin
Assistant Professor
617-953-6641   |   akerlin@umn.edu
more...
Naoharu Kobayashi
Assistant Professor
612-625-9301   |   naoharu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Xiufeng Li
Assistant Professor
612-625-7872   |   lixx1607@umn.edu
more...
Steen Moeller
Assistant Professor
612-626-9593   |   moeller@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bryon Mueller
Assistant Professor
612-624-4778   |   muell093@umn.edu
more...
Remi Patriat
Assistant Professor
612-625-2178   |   patri108@morris.umn.edu
more...
Michael-paul Schallmo
Assistant Professor
612-273-9130   |   schal110@umn.edu
more...
Audrey Sederberg
Assistant Professor
609-240-1302   |   sede0018@umn.edu
more...
Gordon Smith
Assistant Professor
612-625-8823   |   gbsmith@umn.edu
more...
Ivan Tkac
Assistant Professor
612-625-6582   |   ivan@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Luca Vizioli
Assistant Professor
612-625-9607   |   lvizioli@umn.edu
more...
Xiaoping Wu
Assistant Professor
612-625-8257   |   xiaoping.wu2010@gmail.com
more...
Jan Zimmermann
Assistant Professor
929-240-8363   |   janz@umn.edu
more...
Bharathi Jagadeesan
Medical Director
jagad002@umn.edu
more...
Bettina Hein

646-359-8632   |   hein@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
more...
Peter Andersen
Research Associate
612-625-9385   |   peter@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Philip Burton
Research Associate
612-626-4904   |   pburton@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Shinho Cho
Research Associate
612-625-6196   |   choxx305@umn.edu
more...
Dinesh Deelchand
Research Associate
612-625-8097   |   dinesh@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Jim Joers
Research Associate
612-625-5372   |   jmjoers@umn.edu
more...
Byeong-yeul Lee
Research Associate
612-625-2057   |   lee03275@umn.edu
more...
Yi Zhang
Research Associate
612-624-3776   |   yi@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Donovan Roediger
Researcher 1
612-626-5064   |   roedi004@umn.edu
more...
Rohit Kamath
Researcher 2
612-704-0842   |   rkam16@uw.edu
more...
Kimberly Weldon
Researcher 5
612-626-4796   |   kweldon@umn.edu
more...
Lance Delabarre
Researcher 6
612-625-7923   |   lance@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Isaac Adanyeguh
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-626-6900   |   adany001@umn.edu
more...
Emily Allen
Post/Doctoral Associate
prac0010@umn.edu
more...
Kartik Angara
Post/Doctoral Associate
706-691-2435   |   angar018@umn.edu
more...
Nutandev Bikkamane Jayadev
Post/Doctoral Associate
480-270-1140   |   bikka001@umn.edu
more...
Erick Buko
Post/Doctoral Associate
832-512-0240   |   buko0041@umn.edu
more...
Corey Cruttenden
Post/Doctoral Associate
crutt001@umn.edu
more...
Caroline Demro
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-626-0921   |   schi0599@umn.edu
more...
Logan Dowdle
Post/Doctoral Associate
843-901-0804   |   dowdl016@umn.edu
more...
Hamza Farooq
Post/Doctoral Associate
faroo014@umn.edu
more...
Pavel Filip
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-3295   |   filip122@umn.edu
more...
Guglielmo Genovese
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-3374   |   genov018@umn.edu
more...
Mitchell Head
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-669-5368   |   head0092@umn.edu
more...
Abdul Wahed Kajabi
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-457-8970   |   kajab001@umn.edu
more...
Rene Labounek
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-735-5066   |   rlaboune@umn.edu
more...
Xin (jack) Li
Post/Doctoral Associate
607-767-9689   |   li002316@umn.edu
more...
Chao Liu
Post/Doctoral Associate
chliu@umn.edu
more...
Xiaodong Ma
Post/Doctoral Associate
651-529-6710   |   ma000311@umn.edu
more...
Maggie Mae Mell
Post/Doctoral Associate
mell0150@umn.edu
more...
Jeremiah Morrow
Post/Doctoral Associate
919-414-7639   |   morro308@umn.edu
more...
Young Woo Park
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-3267   |   park1556@umn.edu
more...
Nathaniel Powell
Post/Doctoral Associate
powel180@umn.edu
more...
Alireza Sadeghi Tarakameh
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-479-2040   |   sadeg032@umn.edu
more...
Simon Schmidt
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-986-3285   |   schm5765@umn.edu
more...
Oren Solomon
Post/Doctoral Associate
651-443-7862   |   solom267@umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Voloh
Post/Doctoral Associate
voloh001@umn.edu
more...
Guangle Zhang
Post/Doctoral Associate
zhan7255@umn.edu
more...
Ang Zhou
Post/Doctoral Associate
azhou@umn.edu
more...
Stefan Zbyn
Research Associate
612-625-6085   |   szbyn@umn.edu
more...
Omer Demirel
Research Assistant
612-475-6188   |   demir035@umn.edu
more...
Seyed Amir Hossein Hosseini
Research Assistant
612-404-4661   |   hosse049@umn.edu
more...
Kellen Mulford
Research Assistant
847-347-8775   |   mulfo019@umn.edu
more...
Madeline Notti
Research Assistant
410-782-5899   |   notti007@umn.edu
more...
Tara Palnitkar
Research Assistant
612-625-2223   |   palni003@umn.edu
more...
Nader Tavaf
Research Assistant
612-309-0531   |   tavaf001@umn.edu
more...
Myung Kyun Woo
Research Assistant
612-749-0165   |   wooxx135@umn.edu
more...
Burhaneddin Yaman
Research Assistant
612-625-6340   |   yaman013@umn.edu
more...
Chi Zhang
Research Assistant
612-625-6340   |   zhan4906@umn.edu
more...
Nur Izzati Huda Zulkarnain
Research Assistant
612-961-4173   |   zulka007@umn.edu
more...
Spencer Kramer
Researcher 1
651-356-2016   |   krame577@umn.edu
more...
Anthony Simons
Researcher 1
763-568-6341   |   simo0951@umn.edu
more...
Arani Roy
Researcher 7
612-624-7706   |   aroy@umn.edu
more...
Jeramy Kulesa
Research Fellow
612-625-8847   |   ande2445@umn.edu
more...
Sudhir Ramanna
Research Fellow
612-625-7859   |   sramanna@umn.edu
more...
John Strupp
Research Fellow
612-626-0361   |   strupp@umn.edu
more...
Hannes Wiesner
Research Fellow
612-625-9607   |   hannes@umn.edu
more...
Flavia Nelson
Professor
612-626-7411   |   fnelson@umn.edu
more...
Casey Johnson
Assistant Professor
612-624-2743   |   john5037@umn.edu
more...
Sylvie Bindas
Researcher 1
952-607-9393   |   bindassylvie@gmail.com
more...
Osmar Del Rio
Researcher 1
delri026@umn.edu
more...
Jesse Donahue
Researcher 1
612-440-4578   |   donah134@umn.edu
more...
Hailey Glewwe
Researcher 1
651-485-9423   |   gleww022@umn.edu
more...
Jen Holmberg
Researcher 1
holmb178@umn.edu
more...
Andres Kiani
Researcher 1
kiani006@umn.edu
more...
Austin Leikvoll
Researcher 1
612-624-7706   |   leikv009@umn.edu
more...
Matthew Paruzynski
Researcher 1
414-412-1279   |   paruz003@umn.edu
more...
Erik Tilseth
Researcher 1
612-558-7886   |   tilse006@umn.edu
more...
Claudia Weiss
Researcher 1
612-408-0504   |   weiss349@umn.edu
more...
Savannah Bliese
Researcher 2
651-357-7036   |   blies035@umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Dougen
Researcher 2
815-970-6318   |   douge001@Umn.edu
more...
Kelsey Haney
Researcher 2
haney045@umn.edu
more...
Josh Stim
Researcher 2
815-988-0114   |   stimx001@umn.edu
more...
Lisa Verdun
Researcher 2
952-913-6243   |   verdu004@umn.edu
more...
Brenna Knaebe
Researcher 3
knaeb046@umn.edu
more...
Aaron Loveland
Researcher 3
804-814-1845   |   lovel174@umn.edu
more...
Steve Schnell
Researcher 3
schne018@umn.edu
more...
Michael Wolf
Researcher 3
612-301-1788   |   wolfx529@umn.edu
more...
Jayashree Chandrasekaran
Researcher 5
734-639-0712   |   chand671@umn.edu
more...
Pramod Pisharady
Researcher 5
612-625-8556   |   pramodkp@umn.edu
more...
Deano Farinella
Researcher 6
612-624-4570   |   farin012@umn.edu
more...
Andrea Grant
Researcher 6
612-626-4948   |   gran0260@umn.edu
more...
Harishankar Jayakumar
Researcher 6
harish@umn.edu
more...
Russell Lagore
Researcher 6
612-626-4239   |   rllagore@umn.edu
more...
Manini Mantri
Lab Tech Specialist
612-229-2807   |   mantr020@umn.edu
more...
Toygan Kilic
Summer Term RA
612-895-0570   |   kili0040@umn.edu
more...
Steve Jungst
Researcher 4
612-626-4997   |   jungs001@umn.edu
more...
Dee Koski
Researcher 4
612-301-1364   |   koski@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Matt Waks
Electrical Engineer
612-626-6370   |   waks0005@umn.edu
more...
Megan Leland
Imaging Supervisor
612-625-0634   |   mleland10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Kim Buechle
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-6586   |   buech095@umn.edu
more...
Thomas Carter
Research Imaging Tech
605-660-8643   |   cartert@umn.edu
more...
Wendy Elvendahl
Research Imaging Tech
612-625-6327   |   welvenda@umn.edu
more...
Michele Hunter
Research Imaging Tech
651-249-8161   |   mhunter10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Todd Kes
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-6586   |   tkes@umn.edu
more...
Matthew White
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-4604   |   whit3045@umn.edu
more...
Henry Braun
Assistant Scientist
612-625-7989   |   hbraun@umn.edu
more...
Sean Moen
Assistant Scientist
612-624-6666   |   moen0094@umn.edu
more...
Jeromy Thotland
Assistant Scientist
612-625-6048   |   jthotlan@umn.edu
more...
Diane Hutter
Nursing Professional
612-625-2350   |   hutte019@umn.edu
more...
Tim Hendrickson
Lab Tech Specialist
612-624-6441   |   hendr522@umn.edu
more...
Shannon Smith
Lab Tech Specialist
612-250-4983   |   srsmith@umn.edu
more...
Katherine Gundry
Animal Care Tech Spec/Anest
715-351-0141   |   kgundry@umn.edu
more...
Jerahmie Radder
RF Coil Modeler
612-626-5006   |   radd0012@umn.edu
more...
Scott Lynch
Info Tech Professional
612-626-0277   |   lync0167@umn.edu
more...
Terry Merth
Info Tech Professional
612-625-3262   |   mert0025@umn.edu
more...
Dustin Hanson
Info Tech
612-626-0699   |   hans3847@umn.edu
more...
Chelley Henry
Developer 3
612-638-8063   |   chelleyhenry@gmail.com
more...
Jill Novitzke
Research Administrator
612-624-4865   |   novit001@umn.edu
more...
Deb Morgan
Executive Assistant
612-626-9591   |   rolli001@umn.edu
more...
Madeline Funk
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
507-402-9618   |   Funk0113@umn.edu
more...
Michelle Hartwig
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-7717   |   mhartwig@umn.edu
more...
Loretha King
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-6900   |   lking10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Theresa Whitney
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-2100   |   twhitney10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Nicole Wilkinson
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-9594   |   wilki201@umn.edu
more...
Sarah Bedell
Research Coordinator
612-625-5396   |   sbedell@umn.edu
more...
Jonathan Lem
Administrative Professional 1
641-530-5020   |   lem00006@umn.edu
more...
Alexandra Peterson
Administrative Professional 1
608-279-4957   |   pet00675@umn.edu
more...
Samuel Bello
Summer Term RA
832-696-4779   |   sbello@umn.edu
more...
Grace Cole
Summer Term RA
715-559-6125   |   gcole@umn.edu
more...
Erne Habegger Mc Cabe
Summer Term RA
415-948-4261   |   habeg025@umn.edu
more...
Parker Jenkins
Summer Term RA
952-715-2928   |   jenki414@umn.edu
more...
Saurin Kantesaria
Summer Term RA
910-922-2296   |   kante056@umn.edu
more...
Marybelle Kim
Summer Term RA
763-220-8335   |   kim00216@umn.edu
more...
Guhan Qian
Summer Term RA
612-232-9983   |   qianx213@umn.edu
more...
Efrain Torres
Graduate School Fellow
773-600-8453   |   torre635@umn.edu
more...
Praneet Bala
Graduate School Trainee
510-507-0333   |   balax007@umn.edu
more...
Alexander Bratch
Graduate School Trainee
bratc006@umn.edu
more...
Tyler Cash-padgett
Graduate School Trainee
813-294-1142   |   tcashpadgett@gmail.com
more...
Taylor Froelich
Graduate School Trainee
froel039@umn.edu
more...
Tobey Haluptzok
Graduate School Trainee
218-368-6321   |   halup011@umn.edu
more...
Clayton Kettlewell
Graduate School Trainee
816-945-0159   |   ckettlew@umn.edu
more...
David Maisson
Graduate School Trainee
302-256-4107   |   maiss002@umn.edu
more...
Jessica Mckay
Graduate School Trainee
612-625-4171   |   mckay203@umn.edu
more...
Priyanka Mehta
Graduate School Trainee
949-701-7824   |   mehta233@umn.edu
more...
Elisabeth Moore
Graduate School Trainee
612-625-2117   |   moor1168@umn.edu
more...
Haleigh Mulholland
Graduate School Trainee
262-510-9659   |   mulho042@umn.edu
more...
Michael Mullen
Graduate School Trainee
mulle399@umn.edu
more...
Sara Saunders
Graduate School Trainee
saund263@umn.edu
more...
Jackson Scheib
Graduate School Trainee
765-212-1709   |   schei399@umn.edu
more...
Emily Semaya
Graduate School Trainee
612-626-4905   |   semay001@umn.edu
more...
Paul Wang
Graduate School Trainee
650-391-4367   |   wang5709@umn.edu
more...
Wei Zhu
Graduate School Trainee
651-219-9979   |   zhux0267@umn.edu
more...
Ethan Leng
Student Worker
lengx016@umn.edu
more...
Xiaoxuan He
Scientist
612-624-6681   |   hexxx937@umn.edu
more...
Roberto Lopez Cervera
PhD Research Candidate
310-402-6692   |   lopez927@umn.edu
more...
Soo Han Soon
PhD Research Candidate
410-804-2958   |   soon0009@umn.edu
more...
Xueyan Tang
PhD Research Candidate
tangx763@umn.edu
more...
Tao Wang
PhD Research Candidate
631-880-1696   |   wang8540@umn.edu
more...
Lin Wu
PhD Research Candidate
651-210-9648   |   wuxx1705@umn.edu
more...
Antonietta Canna
Visitor
0039-320-193-5883   |   acanna@unisa.it
more...
Seng-wei Chieh
Visitor
612-624-6261   |   chieh006@umn.edu
more...
Maria Giovanna Di Trani
Visitor
+39-346-692-0643   |   ditra002@umn.edu
more...
Sara Ponticorvo
Visitor
00393200848841   |   ponti045@umn.edu
more...
Xueying Zhao
Visitor
651-808-2937   |   ZHAO1433@umn.edu
more...