CMRR Faculty, Staff and Associates

You are here

Director Faculty Research Associates Post Doctoral Associates
Research Assistants Research Fellows Researchers Technicians
Information Technologists Administrative Staff Students Visitors
Everyone
AND names containing
Kamil Ugurbil
Professor
612-626-9592   |   kamil@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Wei Chen
Professor
612-625-8814   |   wei@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Jerry Froelich
Professor
612-626-2371   |   froel005@umn.edu
more...
Art From
Professor
612-625-9522   |   fromx001@umn.edu
more...
Michael Garwood
Professor
612-626-7736   |   gar@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bruce Hammer
Professor
612-624-5641   |   hammer@umn.edu
more...
Noam Harel
Professor
612-625-8399   |   HAREL002@umn.edu
more...
Prakash Kara
Professor
pkara@umn.edu
more...
Kelvin Lim
Professor
612-626-6772   |   kolim@umn.edu
more...
Gulin Oz
Professor
612-625-7897   |   gulin@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Essa Yacoub
Professor
612-626-0414   |   yacoub@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Gregor Adriany
Associate Professor
612-625-9385   |   adria001@umn.edu
more...
Patrick Bolan
Associate Professor
612-625-6526   |   bolan@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Jutta Ellermann
Associate Professor
612-625-7413   |   eller001@umn.edu
more...
Geoff Ghose
Associate Professor
612-625-8362   |   geoff@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Hayden
Associate Professor
425-749-2341   |   benhayden@gmail.com
more...
Pierre-Gilles Henry
Associate Professor
612-625-3241   |   henry@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Silvia Mangia
Associate Professor
612-625-4920   |   mangia@umn.edu
more...
Malgorzata Marjanska
Associate Professor
612-625-4894   |   gosia@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Greg Metzger
Associate Professor
612-625-9710   |   gmetzger@umn.edu
more...
Shalom Michaeli
Associate Professor
612-625-8397   |   shalom@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Cheryl Olman
Associate Professor
612-626-4905   |   caolman@umn.edu
more...
Melissa Terpstra
Associate Professor
612-625-4927   |   terps001@umn.edu
more...
Pierre-Francois Van de Moortele
Associate Professor
612-625-6119   |   vande094@umn.edu
more...
Xiao-Hong Zhu
Associate Professor
612-625-6288   |   zhu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Mehmet Akcakaya
Assistant Professor
612-625-1343   |   akcakaya@umn.edu
more...
Edward Auerbach
Assistant Professor
612-624-4580   |   eja@umn.edu
more...
Yigitcan Eryaman
Assistant Professor
612-625-8057   |   yigitcan@umn.edu
more...
Djaudat Idiyatullin
Assistant Professor
612-625-5095   |   djaudat@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Kendrick Kay
Assistant Professor
kay@umn.edu
more...
Aaron Kerlin
Assistant Professor
617-953-6641   |   akerlin@umn.edu
more...
Naoharu Kobayashi
Assistant Professor
612-625-9301   |   naoharu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Christophe Lenglet
Assistant Professor
612-625-7576   |   clenglet@umn.edu
more...
Xiufeng Li
Assistant Professor
612-625-7872   |   lixx1607@umn.edu
more...
Steen Moeller
Assistant Professor
612-626-9593   |   moeller@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bryon Mueller
Assistant Professor
612-624-4778   |   muell093@umn.edu
more...
Gordon Smith
Assistant Professor
gbsmith@umn.edu
more...
Sung-Min Sohn
Assistant Professor
612-626-4996   |   sohnx021@umn.edu
more...
Ivan Tkac
Assistant Professor
612-625-6582   |   ivan@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Xiaoping Wu
Assistant Professor
612-625-8257   |   xiaoping.wu2010@gmail.com
more...
Jan Zimmermann
Assistant Professor
929-240-8363   |   janz@umn.edu
more...
Bharathi Jagadeesan
Medical Director
jagad002@umn.edu
more...
Fumiyuki Mitsumori
Visitor
612-626-6179   |   mitsumor@peach.ocn.ne.jp
more...
Peter Andersen
Research Associate
612-625-9385   |   peter@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Philip Burton
Research Associate
612-626-4904   |   pburton@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Dinesh Deelchand
Research Associate
612-625-8097   |   dinesh@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Ute Goerke
Research Associate
612-626-5588   |   goerk006@umn.edu
more...
Jim Joers
Research Associate
612-625-5372   |   jmjoers@umn.edu
more...
Casey Johnson
Research Associate
612-625-6085   |   casey@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Louis Kidder
Research Associate
kidde001@umn.edu
more...
Byeong-Yeul Lee
Research Associate
612-625-2057   |   bylee@umn.edu
more...
Remi Patriat
Research Associate
612-625-2178   |   patri108@morris.umn.edu
more...
Hattie Ring
Research Associate
612-626-6278   |   hlring@umn.edu
more...
Luca Vizioli
Research Associate
612-625-9607   |   lvizioli@umn.edu
more...
Yi Zhang
Research Associate
612-624-3776   |   yi@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Donovan Roediger
Researcher 1
612-626-5064   |   roedi004@umn.edu
more...
Lance DelaBarre
Researcher 6
612-625-7923   |   lance@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Emily Allen
Post/Doctoral Associate
prac0010@umn.edu
more...
Petr Bednarik
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-624-6418   |   bedna028@umn.edu
more...
Shinho Cho
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-6196   |   choxx305@umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Eisenreich
Post/Doctoral Associate
406-207-6187   |   beisenre@umn.edu
more...
Pavel Filip
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-3295   |   filip122@umn.edu
more...
Chao Liu
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-624-4570   |   chliu@umn.edu
more...
Kai Ludwig
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-6346   |   kludwig@umn.edu
more...
Ruoyun Ma
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-624-6532   |   rma@umn.edu
more...
Young Woo Park
Post/Doctoral Associate
6126253267   |   park1556@umn.edu
more...
Nathaniel Powell
Post/Doctoral Associate
powel180@umn.edu
more...
Sheng Sang
Post/Doctoral Associate
682-716-8096   |   ssang@umn.edu
more...
Kimberly Weldon
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-626-4796   |   kweldon@umn.edu
more...
Guangle Zhang
Post/Doctoral Associate
651-219-9979   |   zhan7255@umn.edu
more...
Ruyuan Zhang
Post/Doctoral Associate
zhan1217@umn.edu
more...
Ang Zhou
Post/Doctoral Associate
207-358-8673   |   azhou@umn.edu
more...
Stefan Zbyn
Research Associate
612-625-7872   |   szbyn@umn.edu
more...
Shu-Hsien Chu
Research Assistant
chuxx214@umn.edu
more...
Omer Demirel
Research Assistant
6124756188   |   demir035@umn.edu
more...
Seyed Amir Hossein Hosseini
Research Assistant
612-404-4661   |   hosse049@umn.edu
more...
Kellen Mulford
Research Assistant
847-347-8775   |   mulfo019@umn.edu
more...
Nader Tavaf
Research Assistant
6123090531   |   tavaf001@umn.edu
more...
Myung Kyun Woo
Research Assistant
612-749-0165   |   wooxx135@umn.edu
more...
Burhaneddin Yaman
Research Assistant
612-625-6340   |   yaman013@umn.edu
more...
Chi Zhang
Research Assistant
612-625-6340   |   zhan4906@umn.edu
more...
Spencer Kramer
Researcher 1
651-356-2016   |   krame577@umn.edu
more...
Jett Stromswold
Researcher 1
9499295289   |   strom495@umn.edu
more...
Jiaxin Tu
Researcher 1
9174459862   |   tu000030@umn.edu
more...
Kumud Lall
Researcher 2
781-605-9519   |   klall@umn.edu
more...
Arani Roy
Researcher 7
612-624-7706   |   aroy@umn.edu
more...
Jeramy Kulesa
Research Fellow
612-625-8847   |   ande2445@umn.edu
more...
Sudhir Ramanna
Research Fellow
612-625-7859   |   sramanna@umn.edu
more...
John Strupp
Research Fellow
612-626-0361   |   strupp@umn.edu
more...
Hannes Wiesner
Research Fellow
612-625-6196   |   hannes@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
John Bantle

612-385-3571   |   bantl001@umn.edu
more...
Flavia Nelson
Professor
6126267411   |   fnelson@umn.edu
more...
Drishti Lall
Researcher 1
612-625-7534   |   lallx014@umn.edu
more...
Giuliana LoConte
Researcher 1
3154367099   |   locon001@umn.edu
more...
Casey Xamonthiene
Researcher 1
763-291-4467   |   xamon001@umn.edu
more...
Benjamin Dougen
Researcher 2
8159706318   |   douge001@Umn.edu
more...
Steve Schnell
Researcher 3
schne018@umn.edu
more...
Michael Wolf
Researcher 3
612-301-1705   |   wolfx529@umn.edu
more...
Pramod Pisharady
Researcher 5
612-625-8556   |   pramodkp@umn.edu
more...
Becket Ebitz
Researcher 6
814-574-7801   |   rebitz@gmail.com
more...
Deano Farinella
Researcher 6
612-624-4570   |   farin012@umn.edu
more...
Andrea Grant
Researcher 6
612-626-4948   |   gran0260@umn.edu
more...
Russell Lagore
Researcher 6
612-626-4239   |   rllagore@umn.edu
more...
Lauri Lehto
Researcher 6
612-625-3374   |   lehto041@umn.edu
more...
J. Forrest Olsen
Researcher 2
612-624-7706   |   karalabmanager@umn.edu
more...
Steve Jungst
Researcher 4
612-626-4997   |   jungs001@umn.edu
more...
Dee Koski
Researcher 4
612-301-1364   |   koski@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Megan Leland
Imaging Supervisor
612-625-0634   |   mleland10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Thomas Carter
Research Imaging Tech
6056608643   |   cartert@umn.edu
more...
Wendy Elvendahl
Research Imaging Tech
612-625-6327   |   welvenda@umn.edu
more...
Todd Kes
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-6586   |   tkes@umn.edu
more...
Cassandra Koldenhoven
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-6586   |   piat0010@umn.edu
more...
Matthew White
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-4604   |   mwhite11@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Henry Braun
Assistant Scientist
612-625-7989   |   hbraun@umn.edu
more...
Connor Breidenbach
Assistant Scientist
612-626-8799   |   cbreiden@umn.edu
more...
Hannah Hagy
Assistant Scientist
612-301-1788   |   hmalves@umn.edu
more...
Sarah Larson
Assistant Scientist
612-624-6505   |   lars4070@umn.edu
more...
Sean Moen
Assistant Scientist
612-624-6666   |   moen0094@umn.edu
more...
Jeromy Thotland
Assistant Scientist
612-625-6048   |   jthotlan@umn.edu
more...
Kathryn France
Nursing Professional
612-625-6974   |   kafrance@umn.edu
more...
Diane Hutter
Nursing Professional
612-625-2350   |   hutte019@umn.edu
more...
Tim Hendrickson
Lab Tech Specialist
612-624-6441   |   hendr522@umn.edu
more...
Katherine Gundry
Animal Care Tech Spec/Anest
715-351-0141   |   kgundry@umn.edu
more...
Lisa Verdun
Animal Care Tech Spec/Anest
(952) 913-6243   |   verdu004@umn.edu
more...
Jerahmie Radder
RF Coil Modeler
612-626-5006   |   radd0012@umn.edu
more...
Brian Hanna
Info Tech Professional
612-626-0287   |   bdhanna@umn.edu
more...
Steven Kohn
Info Tech Professional
612-625-3262   |   sdkohn@umn.edu
more...
Scott Lynch
Info Tech Professional
612-626-0277   |   lync0167@umn.edu
more...
Chelley Henry
Developer 3
612-638-8063   |   chelleyhenry@gmail.com
more...
Jill Novitzke
Research Administrator
612-624-4865   |   novit001@umn.edu
more...
Deb Morgan
Executive Assistant
612-626-9591   |   rolli001@umn.edu
more...
Michelle Hartwig
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-7717   |   mhartwig@umn.edu
more...
Loretha King
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-6900   |   lking10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Zofeyah McBrayer
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-301-2707   |   mcbr0055@umn.edu
more...
Theresa Whitney
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
6126262100   |   twhitney10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Nicole Wilkinson
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-9594   |   wilki201@umn.edu
more...
Sarah Bedell
Research Coordinator
612-625-5396   |   sbedell@umn.edu
more...
Jillian Crocker
Research Coordinator
612-625-3246   |   crock140@umn.edu
more...
Alicia Herman
Research Coordinator
612-626-9889   |   alicia@umn.edu
more...
Parker Jenkins
Summer Term RA
952-715-2928   |   jenki558@umn.edu
more...
Praneet Bala
Graduate School Trainee
510-507-0333   |   balax007@umn.edu
more...
Tyler Cash-Padgett
Graduate School Trainee
8132941142   |   tcashpadgett@gmail.com
more...
Ian Cheong
Graduate School Trainee
cheo0043@umn.edu
more...
Taylor Froelich
Graduate School Trainee
froel039@umn.edu
more...
Jessica McKay
Graduate School Trainee
612-625-4171   |   mckay203@umn.edu
more...
Priyanka Mehta
Graduate School Trainee
9497017824   |   mehta233@umn.edu
more...
Elisabeth Moore
Graduate School Trainee
612-625-2117   |   moor1168@umn.edu
more...
Haleigh Mulholland
Graduate School Trainee
2625109659   |   mulho042@umn.edu
more...
Michael Mullen
Graduate School Trainee
mulle399@umn.edu
more...
Jacob Niederer
Graduate School Trainee
952-303-2232   |   niede026@umn.edu
more...
Andreas Oines
Graduate School Trainee
701-213-8114   |   andreas.oines@gmail.com
more...
Sara Saunders
Graduate School Trainee
608-285-2929   |   saund263@umn.edu
more...
Emily Semaya
Graduate School Trainee
612-626-4905   |   semay001@umn.edu
more...
Maya Wang
Graduate School Trainee
6072790101   |   wang8200@umn.edu
more...
Paul Wang
Graduate School Trainee
650-391-4367   |   wang5709@umn.edu
more...
Seng Bum Yoo
Graduate School Trainee
3127201825   |   sbyoo.ur.bcs@gmail.com
more...
Wei Zhu
Graduate School Trainee
651-219-9979   |   zhux0267@umn.edu
more...
Erik Aadalen
Student Worker
763-657-6279   |   aadal005@umn.edu
more...
Khalid AL Rahbi
Student Worker
612-404-4273   |   alrah003@umn.edu
more...
Amani Lee
Student Worker
6518152763   |   leex8193@umn.edu
more...
Ethan Leng
Student Worker
lengx016@umn.edu
more...
Sruti Paladugu
Student Worker
763-259-8422   |   palad007@umn.edu
more...
Marisa Sanchez
Student Worker
4064656647   |   sanch434@umn.edu
more...
Srivats Srinivasa
Student Worker
612-877-1936   |   sriva153@umn.edu
more...
Xiaoxuan He
Scientist
612-624-6681   |   hexxx937@umn.edu
more...
Soo Han Soon
PhD Research Candidate
4108042958   |   soon0009@umn.edu
more...
Xueyan Tang
PhD Research Candidate
tangx763@umn.edu
more...
Tao Wang
PhD Research Candidate
631-880-1696   |   wang8540@umn.edu
more...
Lin Wu
PhD Research Candidate
651-210-9648   |   wuxx1705@umn.edu
more...
Antonietta Canna
Visitor
0039-320-193-5883   |   acanna@unisa.it
more...
Peng Ji

651-399-5912   |   JI000022@umn.edu
more...
Daniele Mascali
Research Scholar
masca023@umn.edu
more...
Seng-Wei Chieh
Visitor
612-624-6261   |   chieh006@umn.edu
more...
Maria Giovanna Di Trani
Visitor
+39-346-692-0643   |   ditra002@umn.edu
more...
Sara Ponticorvo
Visitor
00393200848841   |   ponti045@umn.edu
more...
Alireza Sadeghi Tarakameh
Visitor
612-423-7643   |   sadeg028@umn.edu
more...
Merve Tan
Visitor
651-703-4075   |   tan00149@umn.edu
more...
Ekaterina Zhurakovskaya
Visitor
651-200-1174   |   zhura009@umn.edu
more...