CMRR Key Personnel and Contacts

You are here

Registration, new users, general questions

Michelle Hartwig

Safety Officer, IRB, IACUC, DEA, facilities, key card access 

Jeramy Kulesa

Operations Director, PARS projects, Finance

Michael McDaniel

Executive Assistant, grants management, workshops

Deb Morgan

Magnet Billing

Nicole Wilkison

Computer and network support

CCIR Manager, Magnet technologist supervisor, PET-CT

Joanne Johnson

Magnet training, support, questions

3T-A, 3T-B Erik Solheid training, Wendy Elvendahl support
7T-AS, 7T-PS, 10.5T Andrea Grant
4T Djaudat Idiyatulin
9.4T-31, 16.4T Ivan Tkac