CMRR Faculty and Staff

You are here

Director Faculty Research Associates Post Doctoral Associates
Research Assistants Research Fellows Technicians Information Technologists
Administrative Staff Students Visitors Everyone
AND names containing
Kamil Ugurbil
Professor
612-626-9592   |   kamil@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Wei Chen
Professor
612-625-8814   |   wei@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Art From
Professor
612-625-9522   |   fromx001@umn.edu
more...
Michael Garwood
Professor
612-626-7736   |   gar@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bruce Hammer
Professor
612-624-5641   |   hammer@umn.edu
more...
Noam Harel
Professor
612-625-8399   |   noam@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Kelvin Lim
Professor
612-626-6772   |   kolim@umn.edu
more...
Gulin Oz
Professor
612-625-7897   |   gulin@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Essa Yacoub
Professor
612-626-0414   |   yacoub@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Gregor Adriany
Associate Professor
612-625-9385   |   adria001@umn.edu
more...
Patrick Bolan
Associate Professor
612-625-6526   |   bolan@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Jutta Ellermann
Associate Professor
612-625-7413   |   eller001@umn.edu
more...
Geoff Ghose
Associate Professor
612-625-8362   |   geoff@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Silvia Mangia
Associate Professor
612-625-4920   |   mangia@umn.edu
more...
Malgorzata Marjanska
Associate Professor
612-625-4894   |   gosia@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Greg Metzger
Associate Professor
612-625-9710   |   gmetzger@umn.edu
more...
Shalom Michaeli
Associate Professor
612-625-7302   |   shalom@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Cheryl Olman
Associate Professor
612-626-4905   |   caolman@umn.edu
more...
Melissa Terpstra
Associate Professor
612-625-4927   |   terps001@umn.edu
more...
Pierre-Francois Van de Moortele
Associate Professor
612-625-6119   |   pfvdm@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Xiao-Hong Zhu
Associate Professor
612-625-6288   |   zhu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Mehmet Akcakaya
Assistant Professor
612-625-1343   |   akcakaya@umn.edu
more...
Edward Auerbach
Assistant Professor
612-624-4580   |   eja@umn.edu
more...
Pierre-Gilles Henry
Assistant Professor
612-625-3241   |   henry@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Djaudat Idiyatullin
Assistant Professor
612-625-5095   |   djaudat@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Kendrick Kay
Assistant Professor
kay@umn.edu
more...
Naoharu Kobayashi
Assistant Professor
612-625-9301   |   naoharu@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Christophe Lenglet
Assistant Professor
612-625-7576   |   clenglet@umn.edu
more...
Xiufeng Li
Assistant Professor
612-625-7872   |   lixx1607@umn.edu
more...
Steen Moeller
Assistant Professor
612-626-9593   |   moeller@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Bryon Mueller
Assistant Professor
612-624-4778   |   muell093@umn.edu
more...
Gordon Smith
Assistant Professor
gbsmith@umn.edu
more...
Sung-Min Sohn
Assistant Professor
612-626-4996   |   sohnx021@umn.edu
more...
Ivan Tkac
Assistant Professor
612-625-6582   |   ivan@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Dingxin Wang
Assistant Professor
612-301-7643   |   wang5621@umn.edu
more...
Xiaoping Wu
Assistant Professor
612-625-8257   |   xiaoping.wu2010@gmail.com
more...
Alexander McKinney
Medical Director
mckinrad@umn.edu
more...
Fumi Mitsumori
Visitor
612-626-6179   |   mitsumor@peach.ocn.ne.jp
more...
Peter Andersen
Research Associate
612-625-9385   |   peter@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Philip Burton
Research Associate
612-626-4904   |   pburton@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Dinesh Deelchand
Research Associate
612-625-8097   |   dinesh@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Lance DelaBarre
Research Associate
612-625-7923   |   lance@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Yigitcan Eryaman
Research Associate
612-625-8057   |   yigitcan@umn.edu
more...
Ute Goerke
Research Associate
612-626-5588   |   goerk006@umn.edu
more...
Jim Joers
Research Associate
612-625-5372   |   jmjoers@umn.edu
more...
Casey Johnson
Research Associate
612-625-6085   |   casey@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Louis Kidder
Research Associate
kidde001@umn.edu
more...
Byeong-Yeul Lee
Research Associate
612-625-2057   |   bylee@umn.edu
more...
Ming Lu
Research Associate
612-625-6170   |   ming.luming@gmail.com
more...
Jinfeng Tian
Research Associate
612-625-8059   |   jinfeng2@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Luca Vizioli
Research Associate
612-626-6362   |   lvizioli@umn.edu
more...
Jinjin Zhang
Research Associate
612-625-7884   |   jinjin@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Yi Zhang
Research Associate
612-624-3776   |   yi@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Petr Bednarik
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-624-6418   |   bedna028@umn.edu
more...
Hanne Laakso
Post/Doctoral Associate
laaks020@umn.edu
more...
Lauri Lehto
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-3374   |   lehto041@umn.edu
more...
Remi Patriat
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-2178   |   patri108@umn.edu
more...
Pramod Pisharady
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-8556   |   pramodkp@umn.edu
more...
Hattie Ring
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-625-6621   |   hlring@umn.edu
more...
Mostafa Toloui
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-624-6532   |   tolou011@umn.edu
more...
Kimberly Weldon
Post/Doctoral Associate
612-626-4796   |   kweldon@umn.edu
more...
Ruyuan Zhang
Post/Doctoral Associate
zhan1217@umn.edu
more...
Xiaotong Zhang
Post/Doctoral Associate
zhangxiaotong@gmail.com
more...
Shu-Hsien Chu
Research Assistant
612-624-6146   |   jusushan@gmail.com
more...
Jung Nam
Research Assistant
7632023245   |   namxx054@umn.edu
more...
Myung Kyun Woo
Research Assistant
612-749-0165   |   wooxx135@umn.edu
more...
Ryan Kalmoe
Junior Scientist
ryan.kalmoe@gmail.com
more...
Jeramy Kulesa
Research Fellow
612-625-8847   |   ande2445@umn.edu
more...
Russell Lagore
Research Fellow
612-626-4239   |   rllagore@umn.edu
more...
Sudhir Ramanna
Research Fellow
612-625-7859   |   sramanna@umn.edu
more...
John Strupp
Research Fellow
612-626-0361   |   strupp@umn.edu
more...
Hannes Wiesner
Research Fellow
612-625-6196   |   hannes@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Andrea Grant
Researcher 6
612-626-4948   |   gran0260@umn.edu
more...
Erik Solheid
Lead Imaging Research Tech
612-626-4604   |   solh0040@umn.edu
more...
Holly Bentz
Research Imaging Tech
hjbentz@umn.edu
more...
Wendy Elvendahl
Research Imaging Tech
612-625-6327   |   welvenda@umn.edu
more...
Cassandra Koldenhoven
Research Imaging Tech
612-626-6586   |   piat0010@umn.edu
more...
Henry Braun
Assistant Scientist
480-862-2890   |   hbraun@umn.edu
more...
Hannah Hagy
Assistant Scientist
612-301-1788   |   hmalves@umn.edu
more...
Emily Kittelson
Assistant Scientist
612-625-7534   |   colo0029@umn.edu
more...
Sarah Larson
Assistant Scientist
612-624-6505   |   lars4070@umn.edu
more...
Sean Moen
Assistant Scientist
612-624-6666   |   moen0094@umn.edu
more...
Jeromy Thotland
Assistant Scientist
612-625-6048   |   jthotlan@umn.edu
more...
Diane Hutter
Nursing Professional
612-625-2350   |   hutte019@umn.edu
more...
Tim Hendrickson
Lab Tech Specialist
612-624-6441   |   hendr522@umn.edu
more...
Lynn Utecht
Animal Care Tech Spec/Anest
612-625-8911   |   lutecht@umn.edu
more...
Jerahmie Radder
RF Coil Modeler
612-626-5006   |   radd0012@umn.edu
more...
Brian Hanna
Info Tech Professional
612-626-0287   |   bdhanna@umn.edu
more...
Steven Kohn
Info Tech Professional
612-625-3262   |   sdkohn@umn.edu
more...
Scott Lynch
Info Tech Professional
612-626-0277   |   lync0167@umn.edu
more...
Michael McDaniel
Operations Director, CMRR/CCIR
612-625-5539   |   mcdan042@umn.edu
more...
Deb Morgan
Executive Assistant
612-626-9591   |   deb@cmrr.umn.edu
more...
Michelle Hartwig
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-7717   |   mhartwig@umn.edu
more...
Loretha King
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-6900   |   lking10@umphysicians.umn.edu
more...
Shawana Reliford
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
6513075461   |   relif005@umn.edu
more...
Nicole Wilkinson
Prin Ofc and Admin Specialist
612-626-9594   |   wilki201@umn.edu
more...
Sarah Bedell
Research Coordinator
612-625-5396   |   sbedell@umn.edu
more...
Andrew Oliver
Research Coordinator
612-624-4865   |   oliv0190@umn.edu
more...
Ian Cheong
Graduate School Trainee
cheo0043@umn.edu
more...
Elisabeth Moore
Graduate School Trainee
612-625-2057   |   moor1168@umn.edu
more...
Michael Mullen
Graduate School Trainee
mulle399@umn.edu
more...
Jacob Niederer
Graduate School Trainee
(952)-303-2232   |   niede026@umn.edu
more...
Akshay Patke
Graduate School Trainee
612-301-1705   |   patke001@umn.edu
more...
Paul Wang
Graduate School Trainee
650-391-4367   |   wang5709@umn.edu
more...
Wei Zhu
Graduate School Trainee
6512199979   |   zhux0267@umn.edu
more...
Lamont Agyekum
Student Worker
612-626-2001   |   agyek003@umn.edu
more...
Amani Lee
Student Worker
6518152763   |   leex8193@umn.edu
more...
Ethan Leng
Student Worker
612-624-6681   |   lengx016@umn.edu
more...
Jessica McKay
Student Worker
612-625-4171   |   mckay203@umn.edu
more...
Zabiba Sameru
Student Worker
6122290333   |   samer010@umn.edu
more...
Marisa Sanchez
Student Worker
4064656647   |   sanch434@umn.edu
more...
Xiaoxuan He
Scientist
hexxx937@umn.edu
more...
Peng Ji

651-399-5912   |   JI000022@umn.edu
more...
Daniele Mascali
Research Scholar
masca023@umn.edu
more...
Seng-Wei Chieh
Visitor
612-624-6261   |   chieh006@umn.edu
more...